Logo
Welcome


  Remember me
Top recorders
[ee] spr1n 51
[lt] MEEL 46
[lv] akkord 43
[lt] kSiunkaS 35
[lt] Kiskis 34
All   Estonia   Latvia   Lithuania
Cup   Server
Partners



Registered members
Registered members: 555

Show: Order:



  Member Email Address Joined
635: [tw] FuZz [hidden by request] Fri Oct 04 2019, 08:50am
634: [gr] Kris [hidden by request] Fri Aug 23 2019, 09:06am
633: [ru] gbc_sCript [hidden by request] Fri May 31 2019, 09:49am
632: [lv] VladOks insecta7777777©gmail.com Fri Feb 15 2019, 05:02am
631: [lv] LosAngeles [hidden by request] Wed Jan 30 2019, 08:38pm
630: [lv] konjaks [hidden by request] Thu Jan 17 2019, 12:21am
629: [ge] scr1337 [hidden by request] Fri Nov 16 2018, 01:03pm
628: [ru] lxr [hidden by request] Thu Jul 05 2018, 07:04am
627: [ar] MWAA [hidden by request] Sat Jun 16 2018, 06:55am
626: [zz] 3427320998 [hidden by request] Wed Jun 13 2018, 11:09am
625: [ee] laizy [hidden by request] Sun Apr 22 2018, 11:04pm
624: [se] elITe [hidden by request] Tue Apr 17 2018, 06:25pm
623: [zz] MuneEb [hidden by request] Mon Apr 16 2018, 09:12am
622: [ee] mrfish [hidden by request] Thu Mar 01 2018, 09:47am
621: [lt] bobi_kzlt [hidden by request] Wed Feb 21 2018, 01:09pm
620: [fi] mongol [hidden by request] Thu Jan 11 2018, 01:06pm
619: [ru] iddqd [hidden by request] Wed Nov 29 2017, 04:32pm
618: [ru] nj5535 [hidden by request] Tue Oct 24 2017, 04:46pm
617: [ru] Asyui [hidden by request] Fri Oct 13 2017, 06:49am
616: [ge] shtrix [hidden by request] Thu Oct 05 2017, 10:09am
 Go to page  1 2 3 ... 26 27 28
Donate
Online
Guests: 8, members: 0
Total members: 555
Newest member: [tw] FuZz
Chatbox
You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in or if you are not registered click here to signup
[lt] MEEL
• 21 Jan, 22:18
yo
[lt] zmlandas
• 13 Jan, 14:24
yearly hello
[ee] c0c0n
• 09 Jan, 00:32
Hello minna san
[lv] zmokiE
• 28 Oct, 17:15
hi to all unseen for long time )
[de] Dalxins2
• 19 Oct, 23:24
not in my interests to make brand new web.
[lt] zmlandas
• 21 Sep, 22:56
then what is stopping you from making a new baltic kz community ?
[de] Dalxins2
• 21 Sep, 00:08
i can do that all
[lt] zmlandas
• 15 Sep, 12:00
we get only a few demos , so the amount is not really enough for multiple checkers, unless you can provide a new website/platform for kz-baltic im afraid there's nothing you can help with rn
[ee] SlasHeR
• 13 Sep, 20:49
So few players playing in they countries, and much less players recording demos.
[ee] SlasHeR
• 13 Sep, 20:41
Close this site, and lets go to the kz-rush)
KZ-Baltic Kreedz Server #2
j2s_4floors
Players: 0/18
World record 01:56.17
Baltic record 02:15.1699981689453
Server record 02:20.39