Logo
Welcome


  Remember me
Top cup players
[lv] slay3r 30
[lv] LAKIKS 16
[ee] ropzkah 8
[lt] Kicius 8
[ro] wzuP 7
All   Estonia   Latvia   Lithuania
Cup   Server
Partners



Registered members
Registered members: 535

Show: Order:



  Member Email Address Joined
615: [zz] Egzotikas [hidden by request] Wed Aug 16 2017, 03:30pm
614: [cn] gzfsgunner gzfsgunner©outlook.com Sun Aug 13 2017, 10:00am
613: [pl] BeNeko [hidden by request] Mon Jul 31 2017, 03:51pm
612: [ee] GameChaos [hidden by request] Tue Jul 18 2017, 07:28pm
611: [bg] Fiveshot [hidden by request] Sat Jun 03 2017, 10:18am
610: [ee] dabdab [hidden by request] Tue Apr 25 2017, 02:04am
609: [cz] fykseN [hidden by request] Tue Apr 25 2017, 12:51am
608: [us] Spaghetti [hidden by request] Sun Apr 02 2017, 04:24am
607: [gb] Patriotas [hidden by request] Sun Mar 26 2017, 07:16pm
606: [ee] juskA [hidden by request] Wed Mar 22 2017, 09:09pm
605: [gb] Gruuvas [hidden by request] Wed Mar 08 2017, 01:51pm
604: [ee] totulotuu [hidden by request] Wed Feb 15 2017, 09:13pm
603: [lt] candytaste [hidden by request] Wed Feb 08 2017, 07:15pm
602: [rs] fantasma [hidden by request] Sun Feb 05 2017, 10:30am
601: [ee] ant1K smkorasi1337©mail.ru Tue Dec 27 2016, 02:52am
600: [bg] petyrkpetrov [hidden by request] Wed Dec 14 2016, 08:29pm
599: [gb] eeKK [hidden by request] Wed Nov 23 2016, 03:17pm
598: [cn] antryx [hidden by request] Thu Nov 03 2016, 07:33am
596: [lv] Dmitriy.K whitegmail©yandex.ru Tue Aug 23 2016, 11:33pm
595: [br] chrisfrh [hidden by request] Thu Aug 11 2016, 07:54am
 Go to page  1 2 3 ... 25 26 27
Donate
Online
Guests: 2, members: 0
Total members: 535
Newest member: [zz] Egzotikas
Chatbox
You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in or if you are not registered click here to signup
[ee] Kkassu
• 16 Aug, 00:05
ropz go die nub
[ee] GameChaos
• 13 Aug, 14:37
hullo
[cn] gzfsgunner
• 13 Aug, 10:02
hello everyone,i am a newbie in kz
[ee] AvasT
• 11 Aug, 23:06
hi
[ru] ropzkah
• 11 Aug, 06:57
hello
[lv] LAKIKS
• 08 Aug, 23:00
Spr1n or someone can make a server with 32 slots and add 10 first kz maps and we all play the last time for fun ? mby in 1 september ? the cs1.6 kz rip day in baltic ?
[pl] zmlandas
• 06 Aug, 00:59
i'll do a release at the end of the month or in the beginning of another , currently im not home and don't have an available pc.
[lt] PuKiS
• 06 Aug, 00:01
rip mine en
[lt] PuKiS
• 06 Aug, 00:00
cs 1.6 in mine heart never leaved ir. and its not rip. just baltic dont have alive admins only zmlandas have work for it.
[ee] GameChaos
• 04 Aug, 19:20
R I P
KZ-Baltic Kreedz Server #2
--
Players: 0/0
World record xx:xx.xx
Baltic record xx:xx.xx
Server record xx:xx.xx